Tour Schedule

Interested in booking an Eric Taylor concert in your area?  Contact Susan

2017


CALIFORNIA


Thursday, April 27 – Lenny & Carol’s House Concert – Cloverdale, CA

Doors open: 7:15 pm   Show time:  7:30 pm   RSVP: 707-894-0942 or email Carol


Friday, April 28 – Marshall Grange Presents – Garden Valley, CA

Show time:  7:30 pm   Info: 530-642-8671


Saturday, April 29 – Private Event


Sunday, April 30 – Comstock Concerts – Woodside, CA

Doors open: 4 pm   Show time:  4:30 pm   Info / RSVP: email Marty



TEXAS


Saturday, May 6 – Conroe Americana Music Festival – Conroe, TX

Eric’s performance: Red Brick Tavern, 304 North Main Street



MIDWEST


Wednesday, May 17 – The Fire Room – Osage Beach, MO

Doors open: 6 pm    Show time: 8 pm    Info: 573-348-9100    Buy Tickets


Friday, May 19 – The Warming House – Minneapolis, MN

Doors open: 7:30 pm    Show time: 8 pm   Info: 612-824-4906  


Saturday, May 20 – Songwriting Workshop at Crossings at Carnegie – Zumbrota, MN

Time: 1 to 3 pm    Cost: $48    Info/Registration: click here

** limited seating, advance registration recommended **


Saturday, May 20 – Concert at Crossings at Carnegie – Zumbrota, MN

Doors open: 7:30 pm    Show time: 8 pm    Info: 507-732-7616     Buy Tickets


Sunday, May 21 – Byron’s – Pomeroy, IA

Doors open: 3 pm    Show time: 5 pm    Info: 712-468-2372  



SUMMER PREVIEW (with many more TBA...)


Saturday, June 10 – Kerrville Folk Festival – Kerrville, TX

Show time: 7 pm    Info: 830-257-3600


Friday, June 16 – Pitchfork Social – Salt Spring Island, BC

Doors open: 5:30 pm    Show time: 7:30 pm     Buy Tickets



Interested in booking an Eric Taylor concert in your area?  Contact Susan

Want to stay informed of Eric’s new releases and upcoming tours to your area? Email Susan at info@bluerubymusic.com to join our Blue Ruby Music mailing list. Be sure to let her know your city, state and country of residence.