Tour Schedule

Interested in booking an Eric Taylor concert in your area?  Contact Susan

2017



TEXAS


Friday, September 1 – The Rock Room – Austin, TX

Show time: 8 pm        Info / Tickets: email Steve



EUROPE


Wednesday, September 20 – The Red Room – Cookstown, N. Ireland

Doors open: 7:45 pm   Show time: 8:30 pm    Info / Tickets: +44 (0)7979 742843


Thursday, September 21 – Real Music Club – Belfast, N. Ireland

Show time: 8:45 pm    Info / Tickets: +44 (0)28 9064 1410


Friday, September 22 – DC Music Club – Dublin, Ireland

Show time: 9:00 pm    Info / Tickets: +353 (0)87 6825306


Sunday, September 24 – HotSpot Music Club Greystones – Greystones, Ireland

Show time: 5:00 pm    Info / Tickets: +353 (0)87 291 7519


Tuesday, September 26 – The Parkside – Prestwich, England

Show time: TBD    Info / Tickets: TBD


Wednesday, September 27 – Zion Community Arts Space – Bristol, England

Show time: 7:30 pm    Info / Tickets: +44 (0)117 9231212


Thursday, September 28 – Upstairs at The Red Lion – Manningtree, England

Show time: 8:00 pm    Info / Tickets: +44 (0)1206 391880


Friday, September 29 – London House Concert – London, England

Show time: 8:00 pm    Info / Tickets: email Jack


Saturday, September 30 – Village Concerts – Reading, England

Show time: 8:00 pm    Info / Tickets: +44 (0)1491 672345


Sunday, October 1 – Het Liedjesmakersfestival – Almelo, The Netherlands

Doors open: 2:00 pm   Show time: 7:30 pm    Ticket link


Tuesday, October 3 – Blue Room Sessions – Den Bosch, The Netherlands

Show time: 8:00 pm    Info / Tickets: +31 (0)73 681 8150


Wednesday, October 4 – Ramble Special at Cafe Trianon – Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Show time: 9:00 pm    Info / Tickets: +31 (0)24 322 9189


Friday, October 6 – Roots aan de Zaan at De Kleine Waarheid – Zaandam, The Netherlands

Show time: 8:15 pm    Reserve Tickets: click here


Saturday, October 7 – Ottopop Huiskamer Concert – Ottoland, The Netherlands

Show time: 8:30 pm    Info / Reservations: email Gerrit

_______________________________________________________________________________


Sunday, October 8 – Cafe de Amer – Amen, The Netherlands  

Show time: 1:15 pm    Info / Tickets: +31 (0)592 389271


* Celebrating 20 years of Eric Taylor at Cafe de Amer! *


_______________________________________________________________________________



Interested in booking an Eric Taylor concert in your area?  Contact Susan

Want to stay informed of Eric’s new releases and upcoming tours to your area? Email Susan at info@bluerubymusic.com to join our Blue Ruby Music mailing list. Be sure to let her know your city, state and country of residence.